Staff & officers

Club Manager

Melanie Davis

Committee Officers and Members

The following officers and members of the Committee were elected at the AGM on 27th October 2021

Club / Committee Chairman
Mr Mark Watson

Club / Committee Treasurer
Mrs Emma Farrant

Club / Committee Secretary
Mr Gary Shipp

Committee Members

  • Mr Trevor Burt
  • Mr Andy Cole
  • Mr Paul Cornwell
  • Mr Owen Gaylard
  • Mr Maurice Lawlor
  • Mr Tony Marriott
  • Mr Chris Muller
  • Mrs Katy Muller
  • Ms Michaela Ranger
  • Mrs Mariea Skinner
  • Mr Martin Skinner
  • Ms Jenny Walker

Each Committee member may be assigned specific responsibilities during their tenure. However, this is not their sole role, and so they can be approached on any Club related issue.